Board of Directors

President (2013-2016 1st term)

Robert J Mueller
Hosparus Inc.
3532 Ephraim McDowell Drive
Louisville, KY 40205-3224
Phone: 502-456-6200
Fax: 502-456-6655
e-mail: bmueller@hosparus.org

CFP – Treasurer (2011 – 2014, 1st term)Alan J. Griffes
Commonwealth Bank & Trust
4350 Brownsboro Road
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: 502-259-2543
Fax: 502-259-1500
e-mail: alan.griffes@cbandt.com

Secretary & Nominating (2011-2014, 1st term)

Regina Beckman
Community Foundation of Louisville
325 W Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502-585-4649
Fax: 502-587-7484
e-mail: reginab@cflouisville.org

(2012-2014, 1st term)
Richard G Carnes
PNC Institutional Investments
101 South Fifth Street, 8th Floor
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502-581-2156
Fax: 502-581-3973
e-mail: richard.carnes@pnc.com

(2013-2016, 1st term)

Kevin Berry
Hanover College
P.O. Box 108
Hanover, IN 47243
Phone: 812-866-6813
Fax: 812-866-6879
e-mail: berry@hanover.edu

(2013-2016, 1st term)

Sandra Watkins
Teen Challenge Kentucky
1901 Alfresco Place
Louisville, KY 40205
Phone: 502-458-0076
e-mail: s.watkins@louisville.edu

Government Relations (2012-2015, 1st term)

James Eriksen
University of Louisville
132 E. Gray St.
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502-892-6954
Fax: 502-852-2334
e-mail: jim.eriksen@louisville.edu

Nominating (2012-2015, 1st term)
Suzanne Guss
Kentucky Center for the Performing Arts
501 W Jefferson St
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502-562-0799
Fax: 502-562-0728
e-mail: sguss@kentuckycenter.org

(2012-2015, 1st term)

Robert Micou
Louisville Zoo
1100 Trevilian Way
Louisville, KY 40213
Phone: 502-238-5300
e-mail: robert.micou@louisvilleky.gov